Manel Ruiz
manel@manelruiz.com

UNITED STATES
UNITED TALENT AGENCY | +1 (310) 860-3741
FILM & TELEVISION
Pete Franciosa | franciosap@unitedtalent.com
COMMERCIALS
Robert Arakelian | arakelianr@unitedtalent.com

UNITED KINGDOM
LUX ARTISTS LTD. | +44 20 7637 9064
FILM & TELEVISION
Ellie Cook | ellie@luxartists.net
COMMERCIALS
Jerry Deeney | jerry@luxartists.net
Tessa Williams | tessa@luxartists.net

EUROPE
LUX ARTISTS LTD. | +33 1 43 44 09 69
FILM & TELEVISION
Rebecca Fayyad Palud | rebecca@luxartists.net
COMMERCIALS
Camille Lagache | camille@luxartists.net

back