Manel Ruiz
manel@manelruiz.com

UNITED STATES
ICM
Hilary McQuaide
+1 (310) 550-4152
hmcquaide@icmpartners.com

UNITED KINGDOM
LUX ARTISTS LTD.
+44 20 7637 9064
FILM & TELEVISION
Rebecca Fayyad Palud | rebecca@luxartists.net
COMMERCIALS
Jerry Deeney | jerry@luxartists.net
Tessa Williams | tessa@luxartists.net

SPAIN
PLAN B
FILM & TELEVISION
Blanca Aysa
+34 932127750
blanca@planbfree.com

EUROPE
LUX ARTISTS LTD.
+33 1 43 44 09 69
FILM & TELEVISION
Rebecca Fayyad Palud | rebecca@luxartists.net
COMMERCIALS
Hortense De Rouvre | hortense@luxartists.net

back